Reviews

Mrs. Hermance, my husband and I would like to say a BIG THANK YOU for the sale of our house. You are a passionate woman and your professionalism and personalized service made us feel special. I can’t forget your team at the office who were able to accompany us throughout the process.

If in the future we think of selling and buying again, we will definitely do business with you – Thank you again!

Pauline and Gerard

Pauline and Gérard Lizotte

Sellers

I want to thank the Alliance Realty team! I received very good service from Hermance and the whole team. The purchase of my first house was a success!

Jessica Boucher

Buyer

I am very happy with the service and the welcome that Alliance Realty gave me. Mr. Alain Violette was very present and always there to help me and answer all my questions. I recommend him 100% to anyone looking for an agent.

Marie-Claude Thériault

Seller

Very happy with the result of the sale.
Congratulations!

Michel Vallières

Seller

Impeccable service from the entire Alliance Realty team! Always listening and available at all times for us. When we couldn’t free ourselves from work, our agent even came to join us to sign papers to conclude our real estate transactions. Excellent service for customers! Cheers 🙂

Brenda Lizotte and Maurice Therrien

Buyers and sellers

Very nice experience to have had the chance to do business with Alliance Realty.
The courteous and professional service of the entire team.
A very big thank you to Mr. Alain Violette for his excellent work.
I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend it

Ronald Thibodeau

Seller

Resident in Quebec, first acquisition in NB with the formidable team of Alliance Realty Inc. Thank you for your support and especially the professionalism that you have made us savor during this experience.

Justin Hamalamou

Buyer

Hermance, thank you. I always thought you knew how to do things, a real professional as well as your staff. I stayed with you, I was confident and thank you again for your work and I would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone for all your services.

Pierre-Paul Côté

Seller

As a customer/buyer, we particularly appreciated the relevance of the information received, the speed of the service and the availability at all times. The bond of trust established greatly reassured us throughout the process.

Thanks to the whole team.

Félix and Norma Daigle

Buyers

Very good service and always available for us. Much appreciated!
Thanks a lot!

Jean Collin

Buyer

We purchased our home recently in the city of Edmundston, NB. What an incredible experience dealing with Mme H. Laplante, Mr. Laplante, and the entire professional team. We have had the pleasure of living and owning 12 homes during our working careers across Canada, starting in Quebec and ending in British Columbia. That being said, we have never experienced personal commitment and caring services like that of Mrs. & Mr. Laplante and their professional team members. TRULY AMAZING!!!

Joseph & Ohud Akl

Buyers

Thank you to the whole team, and especially to Hermance for the sale of our small plot recently and other sales that she made with such professionalism. This Agency for me is the BEST. A big thank you !

Yves Bossé

Seller

We had a property for sale and with the help of Alliance we managed to sell it. Very good service!

 

Pierrette and Ino St-Onge

Sellers

Purchase of 2 splendid waterfront cottages. We had incredible service! Outstanding real estate agents! Thanks a lot. Now, we have a property for sale and yes, we chose you to represent us without hesitation. Thank you to your wonderful team.
Pam and Brian

Pamela Cyr and Brian Ouellette

Buyers

A big THANK YOU to Alliance Realty inc. and Alain Violette, your salesman, for a super excellent service for the sale of our garage. I wouldn’t hesitate to come back to you if I have the chance. Hats off to your team. Thanks !

Mario Martin

Seller

My spouse and I had the chance to work with Alain Violette for the purchase of our first house.
He was always there if we had any questions and always answered his texts or the phone. I strongly recommend going with Alain, you will be surprised!
Many thanks to Alain and the whole Alliance team for helping us 🙂

Debby Thetrault

Buyers

Very grateful to have had Hermance by our side for the purchase of our first house, my husband and I. She was able to help us, advise us, and recommend us according to our needs and based on her experience. Very happy with our purchase 💖

Sabrina Rousseau

Buyers

We want to thank Alain Violette and the entire Alliance Realty team for the sale of our house. The professionalism of Alliance Realty and the good advice of Alain ensured that everything went well. #1 all the way!

Gilles Thériault et Linda Caron

Sellers

Here I am already 1 week since we just moved into our beautiful house, me and my partner. We are blessed to have had Alain Violette as our agent and I highly recommend him! He is very professional, he listens to his clients, he gives us great suggestions and he helped me and answered all my questions for the purchase of my first property. Thanks to Alliance Realty and thanks to Alain for his great service!! A new beginning for us! 😃

2022-07-12

Joanie Bossé

Buyer

Hello,
My husband and I were very pleased to have Alain as our real estate agent. He helped us and guided us with our purchase. Helped us with showing houses, pointed to some issues giving us valuable suggestions. He gave us some information on the history of the region and the city.
We are excited about our new home and we wish Alain and his colleagues from the agency successful business.
Thank you Alain,

2022-06-30

Violetka and Boian Boev

Buyers

Thank you to Mrs. Laplante and the whole team for the very good service you gave us in February when buying our house. Moving from Ontario in the winter was not easy, but with your help and patience, we found what we were looking for. Henri and I really appreciate it. Thanks again to all of you.

2022-06-29

Francine Bouchard

Buyer

Thank you Alain and the whole team for the excellent service during the sale of the property. Very high level of professionalism and customer service. Thanks again!

2022-06-28

Benoit Clavette

Seller

Thank you so much, Hermance, and your team for the good advice and support in helping to sell my mother’s house. I appreciated your negotiating knowledge and expertise and I am pleased with how things turned out. It is a real pleasure to highlight what has been so appreciated! Once again thank you.

2022-06-27

David MacFarlane

Seller

Our experience with Alliance Realty has been beyond amazing. If we had to do it again, we wouldn’t hesitate to contact them again, X 100!! Everything was wonderful, we can’t say otherwise. We really appreciated the human side of this agency. There is a lot of attention, a lot of listening and collaboration and the expectations of the client are always respected. We did not know the real estate sector so it was all the more important to be well informed and to be confident. Hermance did all this and much more! After checking with other real estate agents before doing business with Alliance Realty, we felt that we were not always listened to. It was quite the opposite with you! Once again thank you and we more than appreciated your service, all along the line, and your professionalism. If we could, we’d give it 6 out of 5 stars!

2022-06-24

Daniel Simo

Buyer

When Anne and I retired in Fredericton, N.B., and were planning to move to Edmundston, our realtor highly recommended we contact Alliance Realty due to his previous dealings and experience with Hermance Laplante. He emphatically urged us to utilize their services. We acted on his recommendation and we could not have been treated any better. Hermance was professional and patient, and it was an enjoyable experience having her as our realtor. Twenty years later when it was time to downsize, there was no question whose aid we wanted in selling our home. Again, the service was beyond reproach. We were being contacted on regular basis and kept abreast of any new developments and it resulted in a most satisfactory manner with a successful sale of our residence. Hermance was there until everything was finalized and we were comfortably moved to our new home.

2022-06-10

Joe and Anne Cyr

Seller

THANK YOU
Hermance, Alain and Karyn
at
Alliance Realty Inc.
You all were
True professionals
Very knowledgeable
Ambitious
Pleasant people to deal with
Extremely patient with your time
Committed
and
Respectful to my wishes…
My dad’s property went on the market
on April 7 and was sold on April 20!
I’m grateful for the amazing experience!
What a team!
Many thanks!

2022-06-06

Linda Gagné-Roussel

Seller

Thank you, Hermance, for the excellent service! From selling our house in a few days, to finding our new home, she was always attentive to our needs. We will definitely do business with you again!

2022-06-05

Bruno Bossé

Buyer and seller

With Alliance Realty, we always have excellent service!! The professionalism of Hermance and her team is remarkable! We recommend Alliance Realty for your future projects!!!!

2022-06-01

Guy and Jeanelle Robinson

Buyers

Thank you, Hermance, for guiding us through the process of selling and buying a new property with professionalism and integrity. You responded to our needs without any pressure and your availability at all times is impressive. Your experience and knowledge of the real estate field always stands out. To you and your wonderful team, thank you for the excellent service!

2022-05-31

Edward and Louise Dubé

Sellers and buyers

Hermance made buying my new house and selling my old one a lot easier. Her extensive experience in the field, her availability (she never hesitated to return my calls, no matter the time) and, above all, her valuable advice made these real estate transactions less stressful, even pleasant. A big thank you to Karyn who was equally generous with her time. I will certainly not hesitate to recommend Alliance Realty inc. to all people who wish to buy or sell a house. To this dedicated team working with a smile, I say a big big big thank you.

2022-04-27

Yves Martin

Seller and buyer

Thank you, Alain, for everything. You have been patient with me & my brother. Always smiling & friendly.

2022-05-30

Ghislaine Gionet

Buyer

Hermance, we appreciated your professionalism and your great experience. You knew how to accompany us in this great project which was for us, the 1st time that we sold our property. Thanks !

2022-05-30

Joanne Lang

Seller

Alain, thank you again for finding me another amazing house! I really appreciate all your hard work and excellent customer service. You’re the best! Jacki

Jacqueline Todd

Buyer

1st purchase for our family and everything went very well. We were well advised, which made things easier. Alain knew exactly our needs since he listens to his customers. So it didn’t take long for him to find us our perfect home! When an agency takes the time to know the needs of its clients, everything goes well! We are extremely happy and grateful. A-One Service! Thank you!

2022-05-13

Steve Picard et Venessa Gagnon

Buyers

Our experience with Alliance Realty was great! We couldn’t have asked for more! Hermance did everything to make our transaction easy. As we were out of province, she knew how to simplify all the steps, by always being in communication with us, which was very much appreciated. Incredible service! I would never hesitate to contact Alliance Realty again for their service! If I could give 10 stars out of 5, I would!

2022-05-13

Debbie Vandenheuvel

Buyer

There are really no words to describe how competent, discreet and attentive Hermance is, what a real lady! What a chance for us that she was there to help us during this process. We give 10 out of 5 stars!

2022-05-12

Nicole Martin

Seller

Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart! You are special beings. You are a wonderful team. I adore you and continue your excellent professional work. You are the best! Congratulations and long life to your company and your excellent services. Thank you very very very much ❤❤❤❤❤❤

2022-04-13

Judy Therrien

Seller

Impeccable service. Thank you all and thank you especially to Hermance for her good work.

2022-04-12

Joe Mockler

Buyer

Very nice service when buying my house. The support was really great. Thank you !!

2022-04-11

Olinga Gael Roland

Buyer

Thank you to the whole team, Karyn, Alain and especially the beautiful Hermance for her dedication, for listening, etc. I’m really glad it all happened so quickly!

Thank you for your support very nice team 😘

2022-04-11

France Dionne

Buyer

I have sold and purchased properties with Alliance Realty and very satisfied with the services and especially with those I have done business with. You are very warm and loving people. Thank you very much for everything!

2022-04-11

Ginette Bélanger

Buyer/Seller

My wife and I were at our first acquisition with many questions and doubts. We contacted Alain Violette who accompanied us throughout the process. It was an enriching experience. More than just a real estate agent, he was a real advisor. His role went beyond the function of real estate agent. Thank you Alain for your help and dedication. It was a real pleasure doing business with you. Thank you Alliance Realty!

2022-04-11

Kakou Edouard Yao

Buyer

Hermance Laplante is a very good salesperson, with a great personality. I recommend you to contact her to sell your house. She has already sold us several houses. Thank you Hermance!

2022-04-11

Réal Bossé

Seller

We liked your services! Everything was very good. The answers and information received were excellent! Everything was done very quickly, and all parties involved were more than satisfied. Thank you Alliance Realty for your excellent 5 stars service!

2022-04-08

Colette Voisine

Seller

House sold in less than a month! More than impeccable service from Hermance and the entire Alliance Realty team! My expectations were far exceeded. Exceptional service, professional, discreet, always listening to me and what great support during this period and thereafter! There are no words to describe my appreciation and the quality of the services received. I am more than satisfied and fulfilled! In other words, it’s more than Wow! I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend your services!
Thank you very much :o)

2022-04-04

Danielle Gaudreau

Seller

Very professional and courteous team. I called several times and never felt like I was disturbing.
I even received help to take out the furniture that was not left with the house.
Wonderful

2022-03-04

Pierre

Seller

A sincere thank you to Mrs. Hermance Laplante, a hard working lady who does not count her hours, from the Real Estate Agency Alliance Realty in Edmundston, NB. She graciously provided us with her help and dedication in the sale of our cottage in Lac Baker. She showed a lot of professionalism during all our meetings. Having a lot of experience and knowledge in real estate sales, she was honest, available and offered us sound advice. Always diligent 15 to 20 minutes before scheduled appointments with potential buyers, she demonstrated exceptional competence! Thank you also to the team (secretaries, spouses) who demonstrated active collaboration in the sale of our property! One thing is certain, our experience with Alliance Realty Edmundston was very satisfying, pleasant, stress-free and much appreciated! Perfect service! Highly recommended!

2022-04-12

Rinette & Bertin

Seller

Objective achieved thanks to a team of professionals.
Thank you for giving us feedback after each visit
Very satisfied with your service!

2021-12-10

F.G.

Seller

The services with alliance realty are a 5 star. Courteous service, listening to our expectations, answering all questions, close follow-up and also rapid availability. I would definitely recommend 100% satisfaction guaranteed with alliance. THANK YOU very much to all your team and continue your good work.

2021-05-29

Marie-Lyne

Buyer & Seller

At 71, it’s not easy to make your first real estate purchase. Fortunately, the real estate agent, Ms. Hermance Laplante, really listens to her clients. She really seeks to offer a property that meets the needs and budget of the client. Hermance and her team are very patient and respectful. They answer our questions as quickly as possible. Really good experience and I would not hesitate to suggest Hermance Laplante and her team as a real estate agency.

2021-09-30

J.O.

Buyer

ALLIANCE realty Inc. did a very great job and very professional it only took 2 weeks to sell the house once on the market, I will recommend them anytime. THANKS ALAIN.

2021-09-30

M.G.

Seller

Alain Violette of Alliance Realty Edmundston offered me professional and personalized service. He was able to go beyond my expectations and make the remote purchasing process simple and efficient. A BIG thank you Alain Violette !!! I highly recommend your services.

2021-09-24

Sylvie Daigle

Buyer

I would like to thank you again for your generosity, your invaluable assistance and your numerous and judicious advice when I was looking for a residence. I think I will enjoy my new home very well.

2021-08-31

P.V.

Buyer

Today, 24 hours in a day is not enough. Alliance Realty’s uncalculated good service is greatly appreciated. THANKS !!!! To This extraordinary team. They allowed us to have the keys to our castle xxxx.

2021-08-31

L.N.

Buyer

Very nice experience with you and very fast. Thanks!

2021-08-31

E.G.

Buyer

We want to express our immense satisfaction with purchasing our home with Alliance Realty real estate. We were treated with honesty, wisdom and a lot of respect. One of the details that caught our attention was the freedom we had in our relationship with the broker. Everything is very clear and serious at the same time, nothing hidden. A saleswoman who has thought of our interests above all. Everything that has been promised has been accomplished in a very special way. We were very satisfied with the whole transaction and thank you for the seriousness and honesty of this real estate company. Congratulations and always keep up the good work. We will always recommend to our friends and to those in need of a home. God bless you and thank you to Hermance and her team. Well done!!!

2021-08-31

R.C.

Buyer

I had the pleasure of being referred to Alain Violette, from Alliance Realty in Edmunston, and from the start he took me in hand to visit interesting properties. He was picking me up at the campground where my motorhome was parked … and it was most appreciated. I also took the time to rent a car to visit Edmunston and the surrounding area and realized that Edmunston although very French speaking, did not meet my health needs.To my great regret, I realized that I had to move closer to a much bigger city. It was a shame especially since Alain knew how to ask me the right questions and listen to fully understand my needs. Thank you Alain, and I would have liked to buy a house with your support because you would have deserved it very well …

2021-08-22

D.S.

Buyer

Very good service. Fast and responsive to buyers.

2021-07-21

Alexandre

Buyer

I have had the best experience with this real estate company. My realtor Alain far exceeded my expectations. His customer service was exceptional. He did the extra little things that made the whole experience a pleasure. He made sure I got exactly what I wanted. With COVID I did the whole process virtually. Coming from out of town I finally got to see the house I bought and couldn’t be happier. It’s exactly what he said it was. Love my new house.

2021-07-19

Jacki

Buyer

Thanks to Alain for his professional service, attentive and accessible at all times. Good communicator, diplomat and honest, Alain is a trusted advisor centered on his client. A worry-free sales process. Thank you!

2021-06-16

M.M.

Seller

Our 2nd property purchase with Hermance and her team, and still so impressed and satisfied with the service, very easy to work with Hermance. Throughout we have sold our property always with the professional and hassle-free service of Alliance Reality. Thank you 🙂

2021-06-07

Janice & Daniel

Seller

I would like to thank Alliance Realty for the excellent service in selling my home. They are real professionals.

2021-06-04

Gerald

Seller

Very, very, very good service from Alain throughout the whole process of buying our property in Clair. It all went very smoothly, without any glitches. Alain was always available to answer our questions / comments quickly and I thank you very much. We look forward to working with your team again in the future!

2021-06-01

Mathieu

Buyer

Very good service! Very happy. A big thank you!

2021-10-25

J.M.

Seller

We have always trusted Alliance Realty for our real estate transactions, both as buyers and sellers. The service has always been very professional and comprehensive. The advice was plenty and fair and I always felt welcomed when I needed it. Thank you to the whole team for your great work even in times of pandemic!

2021-05-29

A.A.

Seller

In just a few weeks, we sold our house and bought a new house with the support and expertise of this company! Despite this emotional time, everything went very well and we are very happy to have called on this team! Thanks.

2021-11-05

Manon Dubé St-Onge

Buyer and seller

Excellent. Alain is really great. Nothing negative, just positive.

2021-04-30

A.S.P.

Buyer

When we decided to sell our house, we contacted Ms. Hermance Laplante of Alliance Realty. The sales process has been clearly explained to us. Ms. Laplante, very professional, posted the sale on the company’s website. We weren’t under any illusions about the sale before spring or summer 2021. What was our surprise with the sale in less than five months. We are very satisfied with our meetings with our advisor and especially the advice that we received. were given throughout the sale period. We also want to mention the warm welcome received by the staff in the office. In closing, we thank Ms. Laplante for the services rendered and we are ready to recommend Alliance Realty.

2021-04-30

A.M.

Seller

I had your services in February with Hermance. Super good service, welcoming and attentive.

2021-04-28

T.L.

Buyer

Very good service!

2021-04-27

J.C.D.

Seller

We recommend Alliance Realty to everyone! It is rare that we say the word ‘excellent’ to services received, but the service from the entire Alliance Realty team is always excellent.

2021-04-27

C.B.

Buyer

I would like to tell you that I loved my experience with Alain Violette, a professional, the transaction was made without surprise, Alain is a guy that I can recommend to members of my family, Alain Violette, a champion. ..

2021-04-16

Charles Albert

Buyer

Many thanks to you and your team Hermance, it is very appreciated. It was a pleasure to choose you.

2021-04-07

Rita Martin

Seller

Thank you very much to Alain! You gave us exceptional service during the sale of my parents’ house! Thank you for your patience, your availability and your precious advice! It was a pleasant experience!

2021-03-01

Andrée

Seller

We want to thank Alain Violette for his hard work, professionalism and dedication. You are an efficient team and we are very satisfied with your services.

2021-02-26

Jacques & Hélène

Seller

Very good service. Professional people who know how to answer our questions and needs. Wonderful team. Thank you very much for your availability to answer us at any time.

2021-02-22

Brigitte et Roger

Buyer

I would like to sincerely thank Mrs. Hermance Laplante for helping us find the ideal house for our little family. We greatly appreciate the effort that has been made for us to ensure that we find our house. I would also like to thank everyone from the alliance team for your beautiful work. Once again, thank you!

2021-02-18

Tina

Buyer

I am very satisfied with the service. Ms. Laplante was very kind throughout the negotiations. Very patient too.

2021-01-04

H.P.

Seller

Very good service!

2020-12-30

S.B.

Seller

Hermance, we’re taking a few minutes to thank you for your assistance in selling our home. From our first meeting we felt confident with you. Your professionalism and your know-how really amazed us throughout this process and we will not hesitate to recommend you. Thank you so much!

2020-12-21

Jean & Béatrice Pilote

Seller

We received impeccable service. Hermance was available at all times to answer our questions. She was able to meet our needs for the purchase of our house. I would definitely recommend this agency to all my friends. From satisfied customers.

2020-12-14

Rodrigue & Gaetane

Buyer

Very good service received from Ms. Laplante. She was able to answer our questions and give us what we needed. Professional and courteous service. We are very satisfied and recommend your services to everyone.

2020-12-08

R.V.

Buyer

Very good service !!! The house has been observed during the few weeks that it has been on the market. Efficient, helpful, friendly, professional and so on. Hermance, you and your team represent the 25 years of service behind you. Keep up with your work. Your work ethic is remarkable. Well done and thank you!

2020-11-30

Yan St-Onge

Seller

Great service in the sale and purchase of our new home. Thanks to the whole team for outstanding service.

2020-11-25

Danny & Diane Albert

Seller & buyer

I chose Alliance Realty based on references from acquaintances. I wanted to have good service and follow-ups as well as to get a realistic price for my house. I have not been disappointed. We had some pitfalls but this was not the fault of my real estate agency but that of my buyer. I am very satisfied with the process and the agency’s follow-ups. I highly recommend them to you.

2020-11-03

F.D.

Seller

Our sell and buy transaction was number one. Hermance found the perfect home for our needs. Very professional, honest and diplomatic and a good advisor during and after the transaction. Thank you for all your support.

2020-10-28

Claude Bourgoin

Buyer

Keep up the good work! Thank you

2020-10-22

Luc & Nathalie Guerrette

Seller

You have done us a proud service! Very well done and in a very honest way. A big thank you for your very professional service.

2020-10-22

Barbara & Roland Lebel

Seller

Nothing to say. The service is very professional. We felt confident. Very professional staff too. The welcome at the office is very nice and it feels good to see a very smiling person. Ready to refer your services at all time. Well done.

2020-10-20

Laurier Michaud

Buyer

The Alliance Realty team was of great help, particularly in times of pandemic when everything was complicated, they were able to help us find practical solutions for each stage of the sale of our house. We have done business with Alliance twice and both on the buying and selling side, the service received was flawless from both agents and administrative support employees. Despite a fairly complicated situation, the Alliance Realty team allowed us to navigate the forms and steps necessary to complete the sale of our home without a hitch.

2020-10-05

A.A.

Seller

Alain really devoted himself to us. He gave his 100 percent. Good job.

2020-09-30

Dorice Jalbert

Seller

I could not have had a better experience. This is my first home and you answered all my questions and concerns in a timely manner. Thank you!!

2020-09-23

Tracy Soucy

Buyer

Very good service from the whole team! Thank you for the great experience of purchasing our first home!

2020-08-31

Paul & Marie-Ève

Buyer

Professional and courteous service. Honesty and availability 5/5. I felt in good hands. Thank you!

2020-08-10

P.J.B.

Buyer

Alain offered an excellent service with a lot of courtesy. He is always on the lookout for steps to facilitate the choice and purchase of my property. His service continues even after the sale is completed. He is on time for scheduled appointments and quickly returns calls.

2020-08-05

Martin Béland

Buyer

Thank you to the entire team and in particular to Hermance. You give a very professional service from the beginning to the end of the transaction. The communication was more than pleasant. We are 100% satisfied in every way. We recommend you to all!

2020-08-05

Christian Belzile & Sylvie Lefebvre

Seller

We are satisfied and we recommend your services to people who want to sell or buy a property. Special thanks to you Alain for your professionalism, your availability and your hard work!

2020-06-29

J.M.

Seller

Hermance, just a quick note to thank you for your services. You knew how to listen and I appreciate what you did for me. Thank you again for your professionalism, we were very well served!

2020-06-12

Sonia Hébert

Seller

Thank you Hermance for your availability and your rapidity. I really appreciate! Thank’s to your team too! You are well surrounded!

2020-02-21

Mylène Roy

Buyer

Very professional service. Closing the transaction was as simple as possible for us. Everything was taken care of by the broker. The whole transaction was incredibly simple. Thank you for this impeccable professionalism!

2020-01-07

D.D.

Seller

Alain made the process as easy as possible even though we were doing the purchase from a different city. Alain was very knowledgable and incredibly helpful. Went above and beyond for us many times through the process. Could not have had a better real estate agent helping us.

2020-01-02

S.B.

Buyer

We were helped throughout our purchase. When we had questions about the purchase, the house and many other things, they were always there. Thanks to Hermance and the entire team !!!

2020-01-02

K.N.

Buyer

I would like to thank once again the courtesy, professionalism and dedication of the whole team. It was my first experience with an agency. Thanks to you, I enjoyed my experience !! I definitely recommend you to all my friends !!

2020-01-02

F.P.

Seller

The receptionists are very polite as well as the agent. We can easily chat with them and they are very flexible.

2020-01-02

Carole Cyr

Seller & buyer

Super nice experience for the purchase of our house. Very professional and friendly service. Recommended

2020-01-02

Sylvie

Buyer

We had the privilege of buying and selling our property with the extraordinary Alliance Realty agency. The service from start to finish is fantastic. No details were forgotten thanks to you. Your team makes sure to see everything, which ensures a safe transaction and peace of mind. Thanks again for everything!

2020-01-02

Louise

Seller

Hermance, we want to express our appreciation for the sale of our family home. The excellent service and professionalism provided to us, with the support and dedication of your assistant Jessica, enabled us to complete this project WITH CONFIDENCE despite the distance of the three of us … Rest assured that we will not hesitate to recommend your services with great pleasure.

2019-12-30

Shirley, Brigitte & Brune Clavette

Seller

I am extremely satisfied with the personalized service that Alain Violette gave me. He was patient and available to the visits we made, listened to my criteria and my requirements and supported me with enlightening advice. I felt like I had an older brother who was helping me through this buying process. I recommend him to everyone!

2019-12-30

Lisa

Buyer

Very good service from the whole team, my seller Alain Violette always answered my questions and was always there to give me the best service possible !!

2019-12-25

André

Buyer

Alain was really patient and even though I’m not an easy customer, he was always there to give me advice.

2019-12-21

C.C.

Buyer

Very satisfied with the service received by Alain during our purchase. Always there to answer our questions. Direct, frank and always smiling.Thank you!

2019-12-17

Marco Bossé

Buyer

We received a great friendly service and Hermance accompanied us with attention and was always available to meet us. We enjoyed her good mood and her valuable experience. Thank you for having accompanied us on this adventure.

2019-12-10

Alonzo Desjardins

Buyer

I am stunned, I have never seen a building sell so quickly. I admire all your staff.

2019-12-02

Langis

Seller

It’s always a pleasure to do business with Hermance. I received a very professional service that met my expectations. The purchase of my commercial building happened very quickly and in complete confidence. I highly recommend Hermance for your next purchase.

2019-11-29

N.D.

Buyer

It gave me great pleasure to do business with a dynamic team like yours. You know how to give special attention to your customers and you make sure to pay attention to all the little details! I am more than satisfied with the service and I will not hesitate to share your services with my family and friends. Thanks again!!

2019-11-25

Eric

Seller

We bought a house and we are very happy with the service we received throughout the entire process. Mrs. Hermance Laplante received us warmly from the first meeting. We enjoyed doing business with Mrs. Hermance and the entire Alliance Realty team. I advise anyone who wants to buy a house to go see Alliance Realty for excellent service and peace of mind.

2019-11-21

J.J.

Buyer

Having Alliance Realty to sell or buy a property what a good choice, real professionals. Alliance Realty = Success of people dedicated to their customers. Thank you for your nice work and honesty.

2019-11-20

Gilles & Monique Levesque

Seller & buyer

I am very satisfied with the service received from my agent. I received the necessary documents to follow the steps in time and place, to make my buying experience pleasant. Hermance listened to my needs and was always available to answer my questions. Thank you very much for the very good service rendered.

2019-11-19

Michelle

Buyer

We had an unforgettable experience, a big thank you to Alain for having led us as well and for answering our many questions. You are a beautiful team.

2019-11-14

Lynn & Endrick

Buyer

Wow, what to say about the team at Alliance Realty. Words fail to show our satisfaction with the sale of our house and the purchase of a new one. Hermance and her team were always there to answer our questions. Their service is impeccable, during a visit of our house we always had a follow-up whether it was positive or negative, that’s service! Knowing that selling a house can be stressful, that was not our case. We recommend without hesitation the Alliance Realty team for the purchase or sale of a house. You will not be disappointed!

2019-11-09

Venessa & Derick Rioux

Seller & buyer

Very good service, Hermance was very reliable and always available

2019-11-01

T.T.

Buyer

An easy home purchase with a smooth transaction.

2019-10-31

S.B.

Buyer

Impeccable service, professionalism and they listen to your needs.

2019-10-28

Venessa Gagnon

Buyer

I had an excellent experience dealing with Alliance Realty. I would recommend them to everyone! Thank you for your hard work and helping sell and buy our new home!

2019-10-17

G.L.

Buyer

Very satisfied with Alain’s services.

2019-10-17

Robert Couturier

Seller

I was liquidator of my brother’s estate who died in February 2019 and had, among other things, to sell his property in Edmundston. To do this I had the luck of hiring Alliance Realty with Hermance Laplante and her team. This group has proceeded throughout with professionalism, availability and unparalleled rigour to settle everything in the smallest detail. In less than 4 months the property was sold and notarized.

2019-09-12

Jean-Guy St-Onge

Seller

Good service

2019-09-06

G.M.

Seller

Excellent courteous and professional service. Thank you for everything.

2019-09-06

Daniel Charest

Seller

Services were professional, courteous. The paper help sheets helped me understand the steps and to not forget what I had to accomplish. I really appreciated the services of Mrs. Laplante and her organization.

2019-09-06

Robert

Buyer

Thank you. Rino and I are very happy and proud of our new mini home. The sale of our house was quite fast. Congratulations Hermance for your listening and your patience.

2019-08-29

G.M.

Seller

100% satisfaction. Hermance and the whole team make a great team. Satisfied!

2019-08-27

R.C.

Buyer

Very satisfied!

2019-08-26

M.T.

Seller

Very good service. Always available to my requests right away. I highly recommend using their services.

2019-08-26

G.S.J.

Buyer

We were very, very satisfied with the services received by Alliance Realty. The whole team is professional, confidential, attentive, patient and always available to help us. We recommend this agency to anyone who wants to sell or buy a property !! Thank you to all the team for your good services in the sale and purchase of our properties!

2019-08-11

Guy & Jeanelle Robinson

Seller & buyer

We were very well received during our visits. The real estate broker was very knowledgeable and knew how to answer our questions, as well as being available at any time.

2019-08-07

Jennifer

Buyer

Very good service.

2019-08-06

Réjean & Denise Roy

Seller

We were very impressed by your professionalism during the quick sale of our house. You made yourself available to guide us through the entire process. We were also very well guided by Hermance for our apartment. We are fully satisfied and will not hesitate to recommend your services to our family and friends.

2019-07-09

Claire & Fernand Hébert

Seller

Professional and well done service. Thanks!

2019-07-05

Gilles & Nicole

Seller

Very professional approach throughout the process when buying our house. Hermance was very patient throughout the various visits to find us the perfect home for our needs. In addition, the Alliance Realty team, from administrative assistants to real estate agents, is competent and made us feel comfortable. Thank you for your professionalism!

2019-06-30

Julien

Buyer

A team that is very dedicated towards their customers. It was my first time buying through Alliance. Hermance is a remarkable woman in her field of work and very professional. She made me feel very comfortable and listened to my needs. Always available anytime, a very unique service. Bravo and again, THANK YOU!

2019-06-26

Sébastien

Buyer

I’m satisfied with Alliance Realty Inc. If one day I sell, I will choose Alliance Realty.

2019-06-05

Lise Martin

Buyer

We are very lucky to have you. You are all very competent. Keep on going.

2019-06-03

J.S.

Seller

I appreciated the warm and professional welcome of all the staff. As for my agent, I particularly appreciated her kindness, punctuality, knowledge, availability and wise advice. Thank you!

2019-06-03

Chantal

Seller

Excellent service! Good knowledge of the market. Professionals all the way!

2019-05-30

G.R.

Seller

A professional service, answering to all the stages of acquisition of the house.

2019-05-29

M.R.

Buyer

We acquired a property last March and we are very happy to have had this experience with such a remarkable company. We would like to thank the entire Alliance Realty team and especially Mrs. Hermance for her professionalism, her frankness as well as her great availability towards us. We will not hesitate to contact you if another need arises. Know that we will be very proud to strongly recommend you to the people we know and we also wish you continued success.

2019-05-28

Paul-André Morneau

Buyer

I had to accompany my uncle and aunt in selling their home last fall. They were both losing their independence and selling their home was a very difficult stage for them emotionally. Hermance Laplante has been of immense help to us. Always smiling and above all, very knowledgeable in her field, Hermance has made this step easier for us. I have found her very professional and endearing. A real woman of confidence. Thank you to Hermance and her team for your hard work and dedication. Johanne Gagnon niece of Colette L’Italien and Damien Ouellet.

2019-05-17

Johanne Gagnon

Seller

I would simply like to thank the Alliance Realty team especially Hermance, for supporting us and guiding us in the purchase of our first home. We loved the experience !! We are 100% grateful and very satisfied too. I would recommend to my entourage it’s certain! 🙂

2019-05-05

Jonathan

Buyer

Thanks to Hermance who helped me a lot when I bought my first home. An impeccable service that I highly recommend!

2019-03-30

Simon

Buyer

I loved the first visit of my house very much and I have always had good service. I have no bad comments to add

2019-03-30

Véronic Lebel

Buyer

Mrs. Hermance and Employees I sincerely wish to thank you for the good service rendered when selling my house. I already had good references about your business so I was not surprised to see that was true. Your warm touch showed me that I was important to you whenever I needed advice or information, you were there. I will gladly recommend your company. Sincerely

2019-03-30

T.N.

Seller

I have purchased two (2) properties and have sold one (1) property with Alliance Realty. Hermance Laplante and her team have always been professional, respectful and courteous, especially during the illness and death of my husband. I highly recommend them. Thankyou!

2019-03-30

Jean Anne

Buyer

Professional and courteous service. Hermance and her team were able to reduce the sense of concern typically associated with the sale of a home. They provided without any fault the feedbacks of the customers following the visits and were able to advise me and represent my interests throughout our entire journey. Thank you Hermance!

2019-03-30

P.M.

Seller

Summary Evaluation: Professionalism: A Courtesy: A Competence: A Confidentiality: A Very satisfied with services rendered: Bought AND sold property (end 2018 and early 2019) .

2019-03-29

Dale Soucy

Buyer

I received great service and there was no time to they couldn’t meet us. The staff was really flexible. THANKS. We have even referred friends.

2019-03-29

Anne

Buyer

Courteous service. Agent always available: either for visiting or answering questions.

2019-03-29

Jean-Guy & Nicole Michaud

Buyer

The top of the top of the top!

2019-03-29

J.B.

Seller

Mrs. Hermance and the Alliance Realty team were very attentive to my personal needs. They were able to accompany me and guide me to buy a property respecting my needs and they made sure that the choice was the best, the most realistic possible for me, my family and my three children. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. I recommend their service to anyone who wants to sell or buy a property. Honest service!

2019-03-29

Denis Martin

Buyer

If all the real estate agents were like you !! We had a remarkable service. You knew how to listen to our needs, offer us various options that answered them, but you did much more than that. Referral to the people who can complete our project, make it easier to meet these people, follow-up and support at each stage. A huge thank you !!

2019-03-28

Ginette Côté

Buyer

Very good service and good availability

2019-03-28

L.L.

Buyer

Having used the services of Alliance Realty many times in recent years, I can only bring positive feedback to the whole team, especially to you Hermance. Your outstanding professionalism, your great availability, your competence, your care for the job well done, your support through a journey sometimes full of emotions … and so on … were a great comfort for me (your “hugs” too!) Thanks again for everything and yes, I strongly recommend Alliance Realty for any real estate needs.

2019-03-28

Florence Beaulieu

Seller

Professional service. Real estate agent who is available all the time to answer our questions and listens to our requests. Quick sale! Very satisfied.

2019-03-28

B.R.

Seller

I was satisfied with the service received during my last transaction. Thank you, Hermance, for having taken care of me.

2019-03-28

Nicole

Buyer

Fast, efficient and professional service!!!

2019-03-27

Julie

Seller

Very good professional service! Answers to my questions or concerns!

2019-03-26

Denise Couturier

Seller

Very good advice and impeccable service. You are a beautiful team. Thank you all and especially to you Hermance

2019-03-26

Michel Roy

Seller

The service we received for my mom’s sale was impeccable and very professional and especially your great patience. Great team that collaborates together. Bravo and continue your good work… Congratulations! Thank you for this nice contest.

2019-03-26

Maryse Clavet

Seller

Hermance is very professional and is always in control (very reassuring). The team responds well to our requests.

2019-03-26

D.S.R.

Seller

I loved everything about my experience of selling my house. The service could not be better!

2019-03-26

L.T.

Seller

With the purchase of our property, we are very pleased with the quality and service offered by Alliance Realty. They listen to their clients and are always there for them. Thank you for your dedication.

2019-03-26

Gaetan Couturier

Buyer

I enjoyed my experience with the Alliance Realty team. They are very professional and courteous. Whenever I met them, they always had a beautiful smile and were welcoming. Even over the phone, the service was great.

2019-03-23

A.L.

Buyer

Very satisfied with the service!

2019-03-01

Claude

Seller

I was thoroughly impressed with the professionalism and friendliness from team Alliance Realty. Having to sell my home after relocating to Toronto was going to be challenging. Alain Violette was very helpful and kept the experience of selling a home, virtually stress free. Thank you, Alliance team!! Mario

2019-03-21

Mario Berube

Seller

Since our house was sold, we had to quickly find something to our liking! Once again, the availability of the agents is remarkable! After choosing our future home, we went back several times for measurements, etc … We are more than satisfied with the service!!

2019-03-20

A.N.

Buyer

In fact, our house was not even for sale and Alliance Realty arrived with a buyer !! Impeccable service !! Hermance is always available to answer our questions. Thank you!!

2019-03-20

A.N.

Seller

Very satisfied with the service received by Alain(our agent during the purchase) and all of the Alliance Realty team.

2019-03-14

P.R.

Buyer

Hermance facilitated the sale of our property. She took care of everything from A to Z. Confidential, courteous, and very professional service. We give you an A . Thank you!

2019-03-13

Conrad & Lorraine Voisine

Seller

Thank you Hermance for being so generous with your time and for your excellent much appreciated service.

2019-03-11

R.L.

Seller

Satisfied with my purchase and the services of the whole team.

2019-03-07

Anne

Buyer

Thank you Hermance for finding us our house. Well satisfied. Thanks to the girls who work for you.

2019-03-06

Robert & Marielle Ouellet

Seller

Thanks to Alain Violette for the good work. A lot of success to you.

2019-03-06

Robert & Marielle Ouellet

Seller

This is the third time I do business with Alliance Realty for the sale of my home and the purchase of 2 homes. I am a more than satisfied customer! The professionalism, understanding and kindness of the entire team is remarkable. Thank you for everything!

2019-03-04

Sonia Lavoie

Buyer

Thank you for the excellent service! We are very satisfied with the result!

2019-02-25

Jean-Guy & Corinne Francoeur

Seller

The decision to give the sale of our house to Alliance Realty was automatic. From our first meeting with Mrs. Hermance, we were put at ease. She knew how to answer all our questions. Subsequently, we were kept informed of developments until sale. Everything went perfectly well. We will always be grateful to her.

2019-02-22

Nicole & Réginald Comeau

Seller

Thank you for taking care of the sale of our property. Competent team, good service, good listening and they keep us informed of the activities on the house. Again thank you

2019-02-22

Michel Plourde

Seller

We met Mrs. Hermance Laplante for a visit. My husband and I fell in love with this sublime house and now is our dream come true. Excellent service with a lot of human warmth. Again, thanks to you.

2019-02-20

Line Martin

Achat d'un bien immobilier

We received an impeccable service from Hermance and her team when buying our house!

2019-02-18

Emilie

Buyer

Happy with my purchase

2019-02-12

Gérald

Buyer

I really appreciated the availability and skill of Alliance Realty staff. My condo sold much faster than I expected. I also appreciated the help I received to find an appartment. Thank you!

2019-02-12

Jocelyne

Seller

Great and wonderful experience. Thank you so much.

2019-02-10

J.M.

Seller

WE HAVE BEEN VERY SATISFIED WITH THE SALE OF OUR HOUSE BY YOUR AGENCY. IT WAS A FAST AND VERY PROFESSIONAL SERVICE, AN AGENCY TO RECOMMEND … THANK YOU.

2019-02-09

P.D.

Seller

VERY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICES RECEIVED FOR THE PURCHASE OF MY HOUSE. FOR QUICK SERVICE, TRUST THIS REAL ESTATE AGENCY.

2019-02-09

Yvon

Buyer

All over excellent! I recommend Hermance to everyone I know.

2019-02-08

C.B.

Seller

We were very pleased with the service received from the highly professional and friendly Alliance Realty Inc team. Thank you!

2019-02-07

C.R.

Seller

Very good service. Thank you so much

2019-02-07

Lise Boucher

Seller

We really appreciated the professional and courteous services of Mrs. Hermance Laplante and her team. Our property has been well promoted on the Alliance Realty website. The photos were well presented and of good quality and the description of the property was made with taste. We felt well represented and confident throughout our real estate transaction.

2019-02-07

Richard & Michèle

Seller

Very professional. A big thank you to the whole team. Pleased of our transaction. Thank you!

2019-02-06

Euclide & Francine Pelletier

Seller

It was a privilege to do 5 different real estate transactions using the services of Alliance Realty over the years. The service was impeccable every time. The team has always made the experience pleasant and simple. We strongly recommend that people use their services for any purchase or sale of their property. YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT!

2019-02-06

Lynn & Doris Blanchard

Seller

We feel like a family!!!

2019-02-06

Steven Cyr

Me and my partner Kera loved our buying experience! Alain has given us an excellent service! Could not ask for better! Thank you !!

2019-02-05

Philippe Pelletier

Buyer

I was fortunate to use Alliance Realty to buy and sell a house in a short period of time. I was satisfied from beginning to end. Ms. Laplante was available at all times and knew how to answer all my questions. In addition, Mrs. Laplante took the time to give me recommendations so that I could find contact persons with regard to the transactions related to the purchase or sale. Again, a thousand thanks for the excellent services received. To all the team, thank you again !!!!

2019-02-05

Lyse

Seller

For a professional service, it’s Alliance Realty that you need.Thanks

2019-02-04

Diane

Buyer

Thanks to the alliance realty team for their good service and professionalism. Good job!

2019-02-04

Marcel Rioux

Seller

Mrs. Laplante has been a patient and delicate agent with me and the seller. Her sense of measure and diplomacy made it possible to respond to the needs of the various actors, in a situation that was rather complicated. I felt well accompanied and well served. Excellent service and peerless professionalism on her part. I recommend her without any hesitation. Manon Pelletier

2019-02-04

Manon Pelletier

Buyer

Alliance Realty offers a professional and quality service. Our experience has lived up to our expectations. Hermance is very knowledgeable about the properties she sells, she has a keen eye for details, and she knows how to make herself available to her clients. Having moved into the area quite recently, we had to visit several houses in different neighborhoods, and Hermance showed a lot of patience with both of us. In addition, her knowledge of the real estate market in the region helped us a lot. We are satisfied with the service offered by Hermance and the entire Alliance Realty team, and we would not hesitate to recommend their services to anyone looking for a property in the area!

2019-02-04

Carla & Hugues

Buyer

Very good services, fast services and very good advice. It was the purchase of our first house, so we had a lot of questions. The team was very patient with us. Many thanks!!

2019-02-03

Dominic

Buyer

The Alliance Realty team made buying my first home so easy. It was a pleasant experience and not stressful. Thanks to the entire team for their excellent service!

2019-02-03

Yanick

Buyer

I received a very good service and I enjoyed very well. It was not the first time and it will not be the last time I’m going to do business with your team. Big thank you to all the team alliance. Thank you a thousand times.

2019-02-02

Marco

Seller

Despite all of our search criteria and requests, Hermance and her team have always listened and were available to accompany us to find the right home, without pressure. Thank you so much!

2019-02-01

Jason

Buyer

Thanks to Hermance for listening, for her patience and especially for her dedication. This is not the first home I sell or buy and Hermance has always been up to it! THANK YOU!

2019-02-01

Doris

Seller

I would like to thank the entire Alliance Realty Inc. team for all the good services you have given me throughout the year 2018 … Happy New Year 2019 to you all!

2019-01-31

Marie-Thérèse Soucy

Buyer

Thank you very much for everything, I really enjoyed working with the entire Alliance Realty Inc. team. You are all very dedicated people. Thanks again and Happy New Year to you all!

2019-01-31

Marie-Thérèse Soucy

Seller

I had a very good experience with the Alliance Realty team for the purchase of my first home, quality service!

2019-01-31

Valérie

Buyer
Share your testimonial
Formulaire de Reviews