Find your dream home!

Buying a new home is no doubt one of the most important transactions in life. That’s why you should have first-class service. Our experienced team is here for you.

We have been your real estate agents for over 25 years.

 

We offer a flexible schedule, fair and equitable negotiations and a network of resource people to meet your needs before, during and after the transaction.

Search
More options
Grid
List

17 Moreau Street

Rivière-Verte, N.B. E7C 2S8

Eclusive
Magnificent turnkey bungalow located in a residential area of Rivière-Verte. You will find on the main floor a large living room, kitchen with hardwood cabinets, two bedrooms and a full bathroom. You will also benefit from the comfort of a heat pump. A beautiful large closed entrance will offer you privacy when someone arrives at your home.
$149,900

9 Mgr Lang Road

St-Basile, N.B. E7C 1G5

Eclusive
Located in the St-Basile's neighborhood, this property offers you a large entrance with lots of storage as well as a laundry room. You will appreciate the three-season solarium with cathedral ceiling giving a view of the backyard. Well maintained over the years. Some furnishings, equipment, and accessories are optional. Ideal for a growing family! Come take a look.
$118,000

30 Aubut Street

Edmundston, N.B. E3V 3J7

Eclusive
Property with magnificent views of the city. The interior is welcoming with its abundant windows that let in beautiful light. You will appreciate the comfort of the wood fireplace in the living room, two heat pumps, as well as the wood stove in the basement in the large family room. Very nice up-to-date kitchen which offers plenty of storage.
$248,000

Residential For sale

St-Jacques, N.B.

Eclusive
Bungalow located in the village of St-Jacques. Recent renovations, double garage, private backyard. For serious buyers only. More information available at the office.
$295,000

653 Principale Street

St-Basile, N.B. E7C 1K9

MLS
Very lovely house to discover with its up-to-date interior and having undergone several recent renovations and improvements. Open concept living room, kitchen and dining room. You will appreciate the cathedral ceilings as well as the large windows that let in plenty of daylight. Heat pump for your comfort, as well as some heated ceramic floor covering.
$325,000

Route 385

Nictau, N.B.

Eclusive
First time on the market! Wooded lot located alongside Tobique river and bordering route 385 in Nictau. A sought-after rare gem.
$80,000

Industrielle Street

St-Jacques, N.B. E7B 1S8

MLS
Vacant residential lot with services and no rear neighbours. More information available at the office.
$22,000

28 33rd Avenue

Edmundston, N.B. E3V 2S4

Eclusive
For quick sale & possession! Located between Hébert Boulevard and 33rd Avenue near all services such as the Édupôle, Jean Daigle Center and many more. Major renovations in 2016 such as windows, roofing, vinyl, insulation, electrical panel, heat pump, furnace & oil tank and more.
$89,500

22 Aqueduc Street

St-Jacques, N.B. E7B 1R2

Eclusive
Welcome to 22 Aqueduc Street! With an up-to-date decor, you will be charmed by its warm atmosphere. On the main floor, your will find the living room, kitchen and dining room which are open space concept, as well as a full bathroom and three bedrooms, including a master bedroom with adjoining bathroom. The basement offers you a large family room and two additional bedrooms.
$235,000

164 22nd Street

Edmundston, N.B. E3V 3L5

MLS
Lovely house very well located near services and in front of Richelieu Park. Warm and up to date interior with cathedral ceilings. Heat pump and electric fireplace for your comfort. You will appreciate the four-season solarium which gives direct access to the yard. Completely finished basement offering you lots of storage. Well landscaped intimate backyard with mature trees.
$339,500

Rang 5 Road

St-Basile, N.B. E7C 2B2

MLS
Here is a rare opportunity! Wooded land with road to the borders. There is a ±24' x 24' garage in very good condition. There is currently a volume of 800 cords of wood. Possibility of building your dream home and having this sough-after piece of land.
$79,900

12 Parc P'Tiso Street

Edmundston, N.B. E3V 3X7

Eclusive
An opportunity to seize! Mobile home with an extension and a three-season solarium located alongside the Madawaska River. Inside, you will find maple flooring and oak cabinets. You will appreciate the comfort of the heat pump as well as the warmth of the propane fireplace. Outdoor storage in addition to a storage shed. The roof covering was done in 2017.
$79,500
Per Page
U

Finding The Property Of Your Dreams

Are you ready to realize your dream of
owning a home? Supporting you to make
your project a reality is our mission.
See also “Our advice.”

 

See more

Selling your property

We support you in every step of your home.
Be informed from A to Z during the
transaction in order to have a positive experience.
See also “Our advice.”

 

See more

Trouvez la maison de vos rêves !

Acheter une nouvelle propriété est sans aucun doute l’une des transactions les plus importantes dans une vie. C’est pourquoi vous devez bénéficier d’un service de première classe. Notre équipe d’expérience est là pour vous.

Nous sommes vos agents immobiliers depuis plus de 25 ans.

Nous offrons un horaire flexible, des négociations justes et équitables et un réseau de personnes‑ressources pour combler vos besoins avant, pendant et après la transaction.

 

Réseau
Liste

17, rue Moreau

Rivière-Verte, N.B. E7C 2S8

Eclusivité
Magnifique bungalow clé en main situé dans un quartier résidentiel de Rivière-Verte. Vous trouverez à l’étage principal un grand salon, cuisine avec armoires en bois franc, deux chambres à coucher et une salle de bain complète. Vous bénéficierez aussi du confort d’une thermopompe.
149 900 $

9, chemin Mgr Lang

St-Basile, N.B. E7C 1G5

Eclusivité
Située dans le quartier de St-Basile, cette propriété vous offre une grande entrée avec beaucoup de rangement ainsi qu’une salle de lavage. Vous apprécierez le solarium trois saisons avec toit cathédral donnant une vue sur l’arrière-cour. Recouvrement de toiture refait en 2021. Bien entretenu au fil des ans. Certains ameublements, équipements et accessoires en option.
118 000 $

30, rue Aubut

Edmundston, N.B. E3V 3J7

Eclusivité
Propriété avec vue magnifique sur la ville. L’intérieur est accueillant avec ses fenestrations abondantes qui font entrer la belle lumière. Vous apprécierez le confort du foyer à bois au salon, deux thermopompes, ainsi que le poêle à bois au sous-sol dans la grande salle familiale. Très belle cuisine au goût du jour qui offre beaucoup de rangement.
248 000 $

Résidentiel À vendre

St-Jacques, N.B.

Eclusivité
Bungalow situé dans le village de St-Jacques. Rénovations récentes, garage double, cour arrière privée. Pour acheteurs sérieux seulement. Plus d'information disponible au bureau.
295 000 $

653, rue Principale

St-Basile, N.B. E7C 1K9

SIA
Très jolie maison à découvrir avec son intérieur au goût du jour et ayant subi plusieurs rénovations et améliorations récentes. Salon, cuisine et salle à manger de style aire ouvert. Vous apprécierez les plafonds cathédrale ainsi que la grande fenestration qui laisse entrer la lumière du jour.
325 000 $

Route 385

Nictau, N.B.

Eclusivité
Première fois au marché! Terrain boisé sur la rivière Tobique et bornant la route 385 à Nictau. Une perle rare recherchée.
80 000 $

Rue Industrielle

St-Jacques, N.B. E7B 1S8

SIA
Terrain vacant résidentiel avec services et sans aucun voisin arrière. Plus d'information disponible au bureau.
22 000 $

28, 33e Avenue

Edmundston, N.B. E3V 2S4

Eclusivité
Pour vente & possession rapide! Situé entre le boulevard Hébert et le 33e Avenue, près de tous les services, de l’Édupôle, Centre Jean Daigle et beaucoup plus. Rénovations majeures en 2016 telles que fenêtres, toiture, vinyle, isolation, entrée électrique, thermopompe, fournaise & réservoir à l’huile et plus encore.
89 500 $

22, rue Aqueduc

St-Jacques, N.B. E7B 1R2

Eclusivité
Bienvenue au 22, rue Aqueduc! Avec un décor soigné au goût du jour, vous serez charmé par son ambiance chaleureuse. Au rez-de-chaussée, on y retrouve salon, cuisine, salle à manger qui sont de style aire ouvert ainsi qu’une salle de bain complète et trois chambres à coucher, dont une chambre des maîtres avec salle de bain attenante.
235 000 $

164, 22e Rue

Edmundston, N.B. E3V 3L5

SIA
Jolie maison très bien située près des services et en face du parc Richelieu. Intérieur chaleureux et au goût du jour avec plafonds cathédrale. Deux thermopompes et un foyer électrique pour votre confort. Vous apprécierez le solarium quatre-saisons qui donne accès direct sur la cour. Sous-sol complètement aménagé vous offrant beaucoup de rangement.
339 500 $

Chemin Rang 5

St-Basile, N.B. E7C 2B2

SIA
Voici une occasion rare! Terre boisée avec chemin jusqu'au frontaux. On y retrouve un garage de ±24' x 24' en très bonne condition. Il y a présentement un volume de 800 cordes à bois. Possibilité de se construire et avoir ce lopin de terre recherché.
79 900 $

12, rue Parc P'Tiso

Edmundston, N.B. E3V 3X7

Eclusivité
Une occasion à saisir! Maison mobile avec annexe et un solarium trois-saisons située sur le bord de la rivière Madawaska. On y retrouve plancher en érable, armoires en chêne. Vous apprécierez le confort de la thermopompe ainsi que la chaleur du foyer au propane. Rangement extérieur en plus d’une remise. Le recouvrement de la toiture fut fait en 2017.
79 500 $
Par page
U

Trouver la propriété de vos rêves

Vous êtes prêt à réaliser votre rêve de
devenir propriétaire?
Vous accompagner pour concrétiser
votre projet est notre mission.
Consultez aussi « Nos conseils ».

 

En voir plus

Vendre votre propriété

Nous vous accompagnons dans toutes les
étapes de la vente de votre maison. Soyez
informé de A à Z durant la transaction afin de
vivre cette étape de façon favorable.
Consultez aussi « Nos conseils ».

 

En voir plus